Critical Care

Staff

Name Contact information
Dr. Simon Abrahamson
Director, Fellows
Phone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 3162
Fax: 416-864-6014
Email: criticalcare@smh.ca
Dr. Najma Ahmed
ICU staff
Phone: 416-864-5481
Fax: 416-864-3083
Email: ahmedn@smh.ca
Dr. Abdul Al-Hesayen
CICU staff
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 5952
Fax: 416-864-5416
Email: Al-Hesayena@smh.ca
Dr. Andrew Baker
Chief, Department of Critical Care
Phone: 416-864-5559
Fax: 416-864-6013
Email: bakera@smh.ca
Dr. Laurent Brochard
Medical Director, IDCCM U of T
Phone: 416-864-5686
Email: brochardl@smh.ca
Dr. Karen Burns
ICU staff
Phone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 3567
Fax: 416-864-5210
Email: burnsk@smh.ca
Dr. Asim Cheema
CICU staff
Phone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 4014
Fax: 416-864-5416
Email: cheemaa@smh.ca
Dr. Gerard Curley
ICU staff
Phone: 416-864-5825
Fax: 416-864-6014
Email: curleyg@smh.ca
Dr. William Darrah
ICU Staff
Phone: 416-864-5825
Fax: 416-864-6014
Email: darrahw@smh.ca
Dr. Claudia DosSantos
ICU Staff
Phone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 3198
Fax: 416-864-6013
Email: dossantosc@smh.ca
Dr. Neil Fam
Medical Director, CICU
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 5466
Fax: (416) 864-5914
Email: famn@smh.ca
Dr. David Fitchett
CICU staff
Phone: 416-864-5432
Email: fitchettd@smh.ca
Dr. Michael Freeman
CICU staff
Phone: 416-864-5895
Fax: 416-864-5914
Email: freemanm@smh.ca
Dr. Jan Friedrich
Medical Director, MSICU
Phone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 3197
Fax: 416-864-6013
Email: friedrichj@smh.ca
Dr. John Graham
CICU staff
Phone: 416-864- 5918
Fax: 416-864- 5914
Email: grahamjj@smh.ca
Dr. Sara Gray
ICU staff
Phone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 2110
Fax: 416-864-6013
Email: grays@smh.ca
Dr. David Hall
Education Director, Critical Care
Phone: 416-864- 5516
Fax: 416-864-5649
Email: hallda@smh.ca
Dr. Patricia Houston
ICU staff
Email: houstonp@smh.ca
Dr. Mark Kataoka
Medical Director, CVICU

Phone: 416-864-5071
Fax: 416-864-6014
Email: kataokam@smh.ca
Dr. David Klein
ICU staff
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext 3566
Fax: 416-864-6013
Email: kleind@smh.ca
Dr. John Laffey
ICU staff
Phone: 416-864-5071
Fax: 416-864-6014
Email: laffeyj@smh.ca
Dr. Bernard Lawless
ICU staff
Phone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 5481
Fax: 416-864-3083
Email: lawlessb@smh.ca
Dr. Warren Lee
ICU Staff
Phone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 77655
Email: leew@smh.ca
Dr. Richard Levene
ICU Staff
Phone: 416-864-5071
Fax: 416-864-6014
Email: levener@smh.ca
Dr. John Marshall
Director, Critical Care Research
Phone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 5225
Fax: (416) 864-5141
Email: marshallj@smh.ca
Dr. David Mazer
ICU staff
Phone: 416-864-5825
Fax: 416-864-6014
Email: mazerd@smh.ca
Dr. Gordon Moe
CICU staff
Phone: 416-864-5319
Fax: 416-864-5941
Email: moeg@smh.ca
Dr. Juan Carlos Monge
CICU staff
Phone: 416-864-5462
Email: mongej@smh.ca
Dr. Antoine Pronovost
Medical Director, TNICU
Phone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 2070
Fax: 416-864-6014
Email: pronovosta@smh.ca
Dr. Andrea Rigamonti
ICU staff
Phone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 3201
Fax: (416) 864-6014
Email: rigamontia@smh.ca
Dr. Sandro Rizoli
ICU staff
Phone: 416-864-5284
Fax: 416-864- 5281
Email: rizolis@smh.ca
Dr. Claude Toussignant
ICU staff
Phone: 416-864-5825
Fax: 416-864-6014
Email: toussignantc@smh.ca
Dr. Natalie Wong
ICU staff
Phone: 416-864-6060 Ext. 3436
Fax: 416-864-6013
Email: wongn@smh.ca