COVID-19 information for patients and families

To help protect our people, patients and communities, we are screening everyone who enters our main hospital buildings. Some of our entrances may be closed or have reduced access.

Please check our COVID-19 information page for more updates before coming to our sites.


Student services

Our team

Beverly BulmerBeverly Bulmer (vice-president, Education)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 43062
Beverly.Bulmer@unityhealth.to




Teresa Tiano (executive assistant, VP Clinical Education Program)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 77405
Teresa.Tiano@unityhealth.to


Image of Dr. Karl IglarKarl Iglar MD, MSc (director, postgraduate programs)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 77520
Karl.Iglar@unityhealth.to




Image of Nazanin KhodadoustNazanin Khodadoust (director, Technology Enabled Education)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 77693
Nazanin.Khodadoust@unityhealth.to




Image of Murray KrockMurray Krock, RN, BScN, MN (director, Nursing Practice and Education)
Phone: 416-864-5514
Murray.Krock@unityhealth.to



Image of Sasha MilesSasha Miles, MEd, RD (director, Clinical and Integrated Education)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 77536
Sasha.Miles@unityhealth.to




Molly ZirkleMolly Zirkle, MD, MEd, FRCSC (director, FitzGerald Academy)
Phone: 416-864-5700
Molly.Zirkle@unityhealth.to




Image of Lindsay BeaversLindsay Beavers, PT, BScKin, MPT (manager, Simulation Program Technology Enabled Edu Admin)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 77535
Lindsay.Beavers@unityhealth.to



Vanessa Chavez PrietoVanessa Chavez Prieto (manager, Corporate Nursing Education)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 77538
Vanessa.ChavezPrieto@unityhealth.to




Aimee HindleAimee Hindle (manager, Academic Affairs)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 77538
Aimee.Hindle@unityhealth.to




Image of Dragana MarkovicDragana Markovic (manager, Student Centre)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 77514
Dragana.Markovic@unityhealth.to




Helen TomalikHelen Tomalik RD, MEd (manager, Academic Affairs-Health Disciplines & education specialist, Dietetics)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 45551
Helen.Tomalik@unityhealth.to


Wallace Dakwa (systems coordinator)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 5700
Wallace.Dakwa@unityhealth.to


Aaron CalanoAaron Calano (education coordinator, FitzGerald Academy)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 77451
Aaron.Calano@unityhealth.to




Image of Cindy ChiuCindy Chiu (education coordinator, Nursing)
Phone: 416-864-5440
Cindy.Chiu@unityhealth.to




Image of Lars FonteyneLars Fonteyne (education coordinator, FitzGerald Academy)
Phone: 416-864-5475
Lars.Fonteyne@unityhealth.to




Carlos MengualCarlos Mengual (education coordinator)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 77670
Carlos.Mengual@unityhealth.to




Image of Sonya SurbekSonya Surbek (education coordinator, FitzGerald Academy)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 77516
Sonya.Surbek@unityhealth.to