Student services

Our team

Beverly BulmerBeverly Bulmer (vice-president, Education)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext 77405
BulmerB@smh.ca




Image of Andrew McLeodAndrew McLeod (executive assistant)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 77405
mcleoda@smh.ca




Image of Lindsay BeaversLindsay Beavers, PT, BScKin, MPT (collaborative learning specialist)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 77535
beaversl@smh.ca

 

 

BeckMcNeilBeck McNeil, MBA (project manager and program evaluator)
Phone: 416-864-6060 x77571
McNeilB@smh.ca




Image of Sasha MilesSasha Miles, MEd, RD (manager, Student Centre & Academic Affairs, Health Disciplines)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 77536
miless@smh.ca



Image of Dragana MarkovicDragana Markovic (team leader)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 77514
Markovicd@smh.ca




Dionne BantonDionne Banton (systems coordinator)
Phone: 416-864-5700
BantonD@smh.ca




Carlos MengualCarlos Mengual (education coordinator)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 77670
MengualC@smh.ca




Aaron CalanoAaron Calano (education coordinator, FitzGerald Academy)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 77451
CalanoA@smh.ca




Image of Lars FonteyneLars Fonteyne (education coordinator, FitzGerald Academy)
Phone: 416-864-5475
FonteyneL@smh.ca




Image of Cindy ChiuCindy Chiu (education coordinator, Nursing)
Phone: 416-864-5440
ChiuC@smh.ca




Image of Sonya SurbekSonya Surbek (education coordinator, FitzGerald Academy)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 77516
SurbekS@smh.ca




Postgraduate education

Image of Dr. Karl IglarKarl Iglar MD, MSc (director, postgraduate programs)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 77520
Iglark@smh.ca




FitzGerald Academy

Molly ZirkleMolly Zirkle, MD, MEd, FRCSC (director, FitzGerald Academy)
Phone: 416-864-5700
ZirkleM@smh.ca




Nursing education

Image of Murray KrockMurray Krock, RN, BScN, MN (director, Nursing Practice and Education)
Phone: 416-864-5514
KrockM@smh.ca




Image of Colleen McNameeColleen McNamee, RN, MN (corporate nursing education leader)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext. 77538
McNameeC@smh.ca




Health Disciplines Education

Marisa CiceroMarisa Cicero (director, Health Disciplines Practice and Education)
Phone: 416-864-6060 ext 5544
CiceroM@smh.ca