Corporate Information

Board of Directors: St. Michael's (prior to August 1, 2017)

Providence, St. Joseph's and St. Michael's

On August 1, 2017, St. Michael’s Hospital integrated with St. Joseph’s Health Centre and Providence Healthcare under the umbrella of a health network with a single board and administration. See the list of board directors effective August 1, 2017.


St. Michael's Board of Directors (prior to August 1, 2017)

Dr. Richard Alway
Nora Aufreiter
Dr. Glen Bandiera
Wayne Barwise
Dr. Heather Boon
Sonya Canzian (executive vice-president, programs, chief nursing executive, chief health disciplines executive (interim))
Hazel Claxton
John Cruickshank
Ruth daCosta
Dr. Ralph George
Peter Gordon
Anthony R. Graham
Doug Guzman
Dr. Aaron Hong
Dr. Robert Howard (president and CEO)
Colleen Johnston
Claude Lamoureux
Mary McConville
Noella Milne
Tom O'Neill (board chair)
Kerry O’Reilly Wilks
Dr. Tom Parker (chair, medical advisory committee)
Frank Techar
Darryl White
Dr. Trevor Young